I have a report that was created in an app by a user who is no longer on this particular app. There is a report that was created in the App for his use that no one uses now. However, whenever the app is attempted to be deleted, it can't be.
As you can see in Attachment JRR 1, If you go to the settings, and Reports & charts for the table, if you checkmark the specific report, the Delete button is greyed out, and the Delete X is missing from the far right by Copy.
In Attachment JRR 2, in the table, under reports & charts Organizing, if you click on the report, there is a rename and Report settings, but no delete.
I have looked at the settings of the app and there is nothing within that I can find that will block you from deleting.
How can I get rid of this report?
Awesome. I don't know that i ever realized that the List All couldn't be removed, and didn't realize that's what this person changed.
Thanks for your help.