When adding records and fields to a quote, the two users (only users) occasionally get the message "Someone else is also editing this record!", but that is not the case. It seems a lock is being put on the record that shouldn't be there. They can cancel and try the update again and it usually works, but it's very annoying for them. Does not happen on the same form section either. I've attached some screen shots to show error message. Anyone know what the issue/solve might be?