How do you limit a users ability to rearrange or edit the charts and reports and folders?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 3 years ago
  • Answered
Photo of Thomas

Thomas

  • 0 Points

Posted 3 years ago

  • 0
  • 1
The only way right now is to take away their ability to save common reports.  That is in the UI section of the Role Permissions.