Someone was put on the denied list by previous admin (who is also on the denied list now). How do I reactivate this person's account? Every time, I try to delete them and add them - they automatically go on the denied list again.
Every time you add that user it will show as denied until you do not remove that user from the denied list. If you have required access, then you can see the Manage your billing account option on the middle right corner of My Apps HomePage. If yes, then go to users tab there and you can easily remove that user from the denied list else you have to raise a support ticket to remove.