In The Admin Console I have applications that show as "In Production".
Some of the applications that show as In production are not (temporary work copies).
How do I reset these copies as not In Production?
Question
How do I reset copies of applications as ""In Production""?
This topic has been closed for replies.
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.