Skip to main content
Solved

Is there any way to move a report out of the "mine" group?


If you create a report and select the option "List this report in the panel for: Only Me", is there any way to later make it available for everyone?

------------------------------
Paul Easton
------------------------------

Best answer by RyanStanford1

The only way I've discovered to remedy this is to copy the report itself to a new report with the proper access. If the personal report isn't your report. You can still go to app settings > App Management > Manage Reports where you will be able to access the settings of all reports in that app, personal or not.

------------------------------
Ryan Stanford
------------------------------
View original
This topic has been closed for replies.

The only way I've discovered to remedy this is to copy the report itself to a new report with the proper access. If the personal report isn't your report. You can still go to app settings > App Management > Manage Reports where you will be able to access the settings of all reports in that app, personal or not.

------------------------------
Ryan Stanford
------------------------------