I am trying to save a default report "List All" with new fields but it keeps telling me to resave the report. I can't use the newly saved report in my report on another table. I want to overwrite
the report with my changes, not create a new one.
------------------------------
Bethany Dickey
------------------------------
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.