Hello,
We have a Salesforce Sync Table that was originally owned by another user. While attempting to transfer the connection to a different user, "Disconnect Table" was selected instead of changing the connection.
The table still exists and contains important relationships and pipelines.
Is there any way to restore or reconnect the Salesforce connection to the existing table without recreating it?
Thank you.