I already shared an App with a specific user with a view role, however, when that user gets on Quickbase, for some reason the customer is able to see two other of my apps (he doesn't have authorization to go through those two App but he shouldn't even see those) what do I need to do?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.