Skip to main content
Question

Adding a group to a user role

  • March 9, 2023
  • 0 replies
  • 73 views

Forum|alt.badge.img+20

When I add a group to a user role, Quickbase seems to also add each member of the group indivdually, with the role set to 'None'. This makes my user list twice as long as necessary. When I delete those indivdual user entries, they just reappear the next day. Is this intended behavior? 



------------------------------
Mike Tamoush
------------------------------

Forum|alt.badge.img+4

I'm currently experiencing this issue as well...is there a solution?