Skip to main content
Question

Are you all experience this?

  • July 24, 2017
  • 0 replies
  • 18 views

I am facing issues like my users are automatically moved into "blocked" list (with me, the admin, doing nothing). Some renaming of the "Roles" I defined, etc.

With every patch or update they do, something is changing. 
This topic has been closed for replies.

  • Registered
  • July 25, 2017
I'm not seeing this any any of the accounts I use, but I have heard of this happening to people as a prank.  
#FunnyNotFunny

  • Registered
  • July 25, 2017
Kingsly - It sounds more than likely that you may not be the only person with Administrative rights within your application or your Quick Base account. There is nothing that the Quick Base team would do that would impact your applications in that way. I would suggest speaking with other Administrators within your company to see if you can track down who may be doing this.

Also, I've been in the business going on 8 years and have never heard of anyone doing something like this as a prank.