at the top of the screen there is a +, star, etc. When a user uses the + to add something, they have access to tables that I do not want them in. Is it possible to remove that from my user's page?
------------------------------
Brandy Nunes
------------------------------
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.