So i have a user field in many of my reports and forms that I use. When that user leaves the company, I want to de-activate the user rather than delete. If i delete that person, then i cant do any reporting history because the name is not in the user field anymore or available in the picker.
By de-activating the user, will this solve the problem of
1) user is now denied access
2) user is still in the picker
3) My billing plan is unaffected because the user is not registered
Question
Deactivate user without support ticket
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.