I've had several people I've needed to deactivate recently who have left the company, but found if when I deactivate, it does not remove them from the individual apps they had access to.
So with 1, I went and removed the access to the apps before deactivating. Turns out after removing them from the app, they are no longer listed in the Users w/Access for me to deactivate.
Is there any way to deactivate a user and it removes them from all the Apps at the same time?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.