Or do I need to completely delete/deactivate them instead?
Also, is "Remove User" the same as Delete?
Also, if I delete/deactivate a user, will I lose any of the data that the person had entered into any of my tables? Is there any circumstance in which deleting a user could delete some or all of the data they entered? If so, what would that be?
Thanks
Question
Do users who have been put on the Deny list count towards my total number of allowed users per my QuickBase account?
This topic has been closed for replies.
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.