Hi All,
I have received a notification "...approved by empty", even the person who provided his approval is a registered user and has inputted his name in the approval field, the same way it was done by the previous user.
Anyone has similar situation? Is it probably connected with the User settings?
Thank you.
Iryna
------------------------------
Iryna Pylypenko
------------------------------
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.