Hey some of the users on the App that my company use are getting Messages upon clicking Save and Next that says that "they can not save the record as someone else is working in the record." The thing is that the records that they are working in are only assigned to them. Anyone know what is going on?
------------------------------
Frank Cusack
------------------------------
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.