On requesting a full Application Overwrite restore, I have read it will not restore Automations. What exactly happens, are the ones that exist in the current app before the restore still remain after the restore or are they deleted completely after the restore?
On the same note, how about Pipelines? The ones that are there, are left there or are they deleted after the restore?
------------------------------
Rick Miller, Trinity
------------------------------
Question
Full Application Overwrite Restore - Automations and Pipelines
This topic has been closed for replies.
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.