Question
Kanban Saved
Hello. I appreciate the Kanban report idea (thank you). I created the new Kanban report by creating a new report. I chose the different fields and displayed it before I saved the report. Expecting to only be testing out the new Kanban, I moved info around but didn't save. I went back to the report generation form using the "more customization options" icon but decided not to save the report. However, the data was changed when I didn't expect since I only displayed but didn't save the report. Can we have an "undo" button on the Kanban? I could see the users playing around and not wanting to save their changes and asking me to undo their changes.
This topic has been closed for replies.
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.