Good morning,
If a Pipeline is set up based on selecting "Run" to begin your Pipeline activity, can others access to run as a backup? Or only the person who set it up?
------------------------------
Kathy Benjamin
------------------------------
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.