I have 67 Quickbase applications and I am planning on deleting a user in those applications. However, I do not what there to be any "side effects" or anything that may disrupt the normal functioning of my applications.
In the past, I know that delete a user will cause "Email Notifications" created by the user to be deactivated. Is there any other side effect that may occur when deleting a user?
thank you
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.