We have a handful of users that are/were our customers that we granted permission to view QB for their specific projects. Now, some of these projects are completed and we wish to remove their access.
As these are now "Registered" users, it will not allow me to delete. Nor will it let me Deactivate.
IF I remove them from the individual project, the name disappears from view in the "Users with Access list". Does this login & password just eventually expire? Or what does it do?
I know they can't access the apps anymore, but I do know they can still log into QB because one partner was able to log in and realize he could no longer see the apps.
Why can't I just Delete registered users that should no longer have access?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.