Hello Everyone!
I'm trying to use the Sandbox feature. I made the Sandbox, made my changes, but when I went to merge the changes back into the original app the button is not there. I should have full permissions to it and on the off chance that I didn't, I reached out to the application's owner who has the option to break the connection but not remerge it. What can I do/What did I do? How can I fix this or do I have to start over?
Thank you in advance for your help!
------------------------------
Kevin T
------------------------------
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.