Question
sandbox - locked me out from my settings in my original app
I created a Sandbox of my original app. I deleted the sandbox w/o applying the changes. But now, when I go back to my original app, on the home page, it states "Settings for this app are locked because changes are being made in a sandboxed version of the app." So I'm stuck because I don't have a Settings feature to do anything with my original app. Help!
This topic has been closed for replies.
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.