When I save it reroutes me to the previous screen instead of the saved record. I'd like for it to stay on the record each time without having to go to the dropdown for save a keep working every time. Can i default it to this save option? This is the New Form
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.