I noticed on at least one of my synced tables, if I try to manually refresh it starts thinking that gives you the 'are you sure you want to leave this page, your data will not be saved' error message, as if im canceling a record edit after i made changes.
Then I dont believe the sync works.
Anyone else experience this?
------------------------------
Michael Tamoush
------------------------------
Question
Sync Table Bizarre Behavior?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.