Question
The ""new"" look really sucks.
Why do you make a major changes on Quickbase without warning the customers and not having a revert to the old view. Now things are hidden in menu commands. Really?
This topic has been closed for replies.
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.