A report is added with "Everyone" permissions.
A User adds the report to their Favorites.
The report is deleted.
Does the report still appear in the favorites?
Seems like if the report is deleted, it should not appear in Users favorites or change its state.
I'll do some testing, before I do curious to know if someone has then answer. I'll post the results.
Edit 2020.12.03
When a report is deleted, it no longer appears in the Quickbase "My Favorites & recents" Star, drop down table thing in the upper right of the page header.
------------------------------
Jim Harrison
------------------------------
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.