Question
What happens when the person created Automation left and user disabled?
Would all the automation stop working? How would the other admin users fix this issue, do they have to edit every single automation this person created to "take ownership"? Wouldn't it be better for the automation to have a "system admin" default user permission so this doesn't happen in the first place?
This topic has been closed for replies.
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.