User Groups

Connect with Problem-Solvers

Join a user group in your area, attend one of our events or webinars, and explore career opportunities.

Atlanta User Group

Read More

Chicago User Group

Read More

Detroit User Group

Read More

Los Angeles User Group

Read More

Portland User Group

Read More

Salt Lake City User Group

Read More

Seattle User Group

Read More

Upcoming Events

  • Image of Increase Agility of Your ERP with Low Code

    Your organization has invested hundreds of thousands of dollars, connected every system, and pushed all its data into your ERP system. But when workflows change, data must be modified, or performance needs ...

     08-11-2020  |  13:00 - 13:30 ET

  • Image of Driving Business Success with Dual-Track Transformation

    Date:  Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Time:  Noon ET US  •  11:00 AM CT US  •  10:00 AM MT US  •  9:00 AM PT US • 4:00 PM GMT Duration:  30 minutes  Featuring Javier Polit, Chief Information Officer ...

     08-18-2020  |  12:00 - 12:30 ET