Question
Can a notification have a button to open a specific request but require recipient to log in before editing the request?
Currently we send notifications to Approvers that include a button to open the specific Request needing review. When the button is used, the correct request opens, but if the reviewer now edits and Approves the request, they are recorded as "Anonymous" in the Request. Is there a way, when using the button, to force the Appover to log-in to that Request before they can edit it?
This topic has been closed for replies.
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Login with Quickbase US – quickbase.com Login with Quickbase EU – quickbase.eu
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.