Forum Discussion

MichaelMahon
Qrew Trainee
4 years ago

Management dashboard for Employee performance review

Good Morning,
Looking for the best direction or template i can modify which achieves the below golas.

I am a manager
Goal: I need the ability to lookup an employee and view there performance/productivity on 1 dashboard. When I pull up an employee all of their performance metrics spanning multiple tables should be viewable on 1 dashboard. 
I have come across some examples that almost do this but most only have the ability to view the employees as a group on a dashboard. The end result should allow me to either sit with the employee and review during a 1x1 and/or email to them for reference.

Current table configuration
Tables
  • Users - Contains a list of employees
  • Production Entries
  • Quality 
  • Occurrence
I appreciate any guidance you can provide.

Thank You

------------------------------
Michael Mahon

2 Replies

• There is a way to do this, but we would have to work together on a one-on one basis to get this working.  I can set up a call with you if you like to see a demo from some apps I support.

Mark

Mark Shnier (YQC)
    Quick Base Solution Provider
    Your Quick Base Coach
    http://QuickBaseCoach.com
    mark.shnier@gmail.com
  • Hi Michael,

In your application I see you have Users, Product Entries, Quality and Occurence. I assume that the relevant data would be spread across those 3 tables and they are all related to the users table? So you are looking at a way of drilling down on a single user and seeing the relevant Production Entries, Quality, and Occurrences related to that user?